网站管理员的噩梦或如何与机器人打交道– Semalt Expert

就像其他安全风险一样,漫游器已成为网站管理员的主要问题。许多人使用反恶意软件和防病毒程序来消除这些感染。必须运行软件防火墙并知道哪种类型的进程适合您,才能保护您的系统。但是当事情变得很严肃时,您应该比较不同的基准,以了解最适合您的设备的东西。您应该做的第一件事是彻底检查和评估系统,以了解是否拥有机器人。以下是在很大程度上查找和删除漫游器的方法。

运行反恶意软件程序

如果您运行反恶意软件程序,那就太好了。在互联网上找到这样的程序很容易。您必须下载其最新版本,并且最好的程序是EyeBlink。该软件是小型企业的理想选择。 Semalt高级客户成功经理Julia Vashneva具有个人经验,该程序可以轻松地从计算机系统中查找和删除恶意软件和机器人。 Internet上提供了许多免费程序和软件,但是该程序不是免费的,您必须付费才能使用其所有功能。

下载劫持

如果您对使用上述程序不感兴趣,则可以从Trendsecure.com或其他类似网站下载hijack。下载和安装此工具将花费足够的时间。您只需要注册并在站点上创建一个帐户即可。帐户准备就绪后,您可以下载并激活它。

检查软件防火墙的设置

您应该经常检查软件防火墙的设置,以查看应用程序是否正常运行。定期监视和调整其设置很重要。清除防火墙规则,并且在关闭窗口之前不要忘记保存设置。

检查主机文件

转到计算机的C驱动器并测试主机文件。各种僵尸程序会重写这些主机文件,以诱骗您的个人计算机连接到服务器上未经授权的IP地址。连接到Internet时必须小心,并确保仅通过授权和批准的IP地址进行连接。这样可以防止您的计算机受到恶意软件和漫游器的破坏。如果发现可疑内容,则必须制作主机文件的备份副本,并删除可疑内容并尽快保存设置。

使用Windows任务管理器

您应该使用Windows任务管理器或SysInternal的Process Explorer来保存计算机免受恶意软件和机器人的攻击。为此,您应该首先按资源对文件排序并删除漫游器。另外,您应该阻止看起来不合法的IP地址。如果可疑事件持续发生,则应列出它们的清单,并尽早将其从设备中删除。

搜索网页

最后,您可以在网上搜索如何删除漫游器的合适过程。对于不了解防病毒和反恶意软件程序的用户,删除它们很复杂。

Webmasters Nightmare Or How To Deal With Bots – Semalt Expert

Just like other security risks, bots have become a major problem for the webmasters. A lot of people use anti-malware and antivirus programs to get rid of these infections. Running a software firewall and knowing what types of processes will be suitable for you are mandatory to keep your systems protected. But when the things take a serious form, you should compare different baselines to have an idea of what is most suitable for your device. The first thing you should do is checking and evaluating your system thoroughly to get known if you got a bot or not. Here is how to find and remove bots to a great extent.

Run anti-malware programs

It would be great if you run anti-malware programs. Finding such programs on the internet is easy. You must download their latest version, and the best program to go with is EyeBlink. This software is ideal for small-sized businesses. Julia Vashneva, the Semalt Senior Customer Success Manager, has a personal experience that this program can easily find and remove malware and bots from your computer system. A lot of free programs and software are available on the internet, but this program is not free, and you would have to pay a fee to access all of its features.

Download Hijack

If you are not interested in using the above program, you may download hijack from trendsecure.com or another similar website. Downloading and installing this tool will not take enough time. You just have to sign up and create an account on the site. Once the account is ready, you can download it and get it activated.

Check the Software Firewall's settings

You should frequently check the software firewall's settings to see whether the application has been working correctly or not. It is important for you to monitor and adjust its settings on a regular basis. Clear the firewall rules and don't forget to save the settings before closing the window.

Check the Host Files

Go to the C drive of your computer and test the Host files. Various bots rewrite these host files to trick your personal computer into connecting to unauthorized IP addresses from a server. You must be careful while connecting to the internet and make sure that you have connected through an authorized and approved IP address only. This will prevent your computer from getting damaged with malware and bots. If you find something suspicious, you must make backup copies of the Host files, and delete the suspicious things and save your settings as soon as possible.

Use Windows Task Manager

You should use Windows Task Manager or SysInternal's Process Explorer to save your computer from malware and bots. For this, you should first sort the files by resources and remove the bots. Plus, you should block the IP addresses that look new and non-legitimate. If the suspicious things keep on coming, you should make their list and get them removed from your device as early as possible.

Search the Web

Finally, you can search the web for the suitable process of how to remove bots. Removing them is complicated for those who are unaware of the antivirus and anti-malware programs.